WKFC Management Team

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Dawn D‘Onofrio, CEO & President
DDonofrio@wkfc.com
Melville, NY

Mark Reisig, EVP, Chief Underwriting Officer, Property
Mark.Reisig@wkfc.com
Melville, NY

Maria V. Amelio, EVP, Chief Underwriting Officer, Specialty Casualty
MAmelio@wkfc.com
Melville, NY

‏‏‎­

Tom Curran, EVP, Chief Marketing Officer
TCurran@wkfc.com
Sarasota, FL (remote)

Ravi Singhvi, Chief Administration Officer
RSinghvi@wkfc.com
Chicago, IL

Brian Alvin, Chief Actuary
Brian.Alvin@wkfc.com
Chicago, IL

MANAGEMENT & TEAM LEADS

Joseph Girardi, SVP, Casualty Underwriting & Programs
Joseph.Girardi@wkfc.com
Melville, NY

Brian Polese, Sr.  Property Underwriter, Chicago Branch Manager
BPolese@wkfc.com
Chicago, IL

Chris McCarthy, Sr. Property Underwriter, NYC Branch Manager
CMccarthy@wkfc.com
New York, NY

TJ Ayer, Sr. Property Underwriter, Atlanta Property Branch Manager
TAyer@wkfc.com
Atlanta, GA

‏‏‎­

Roger Shelton, Sr. P &C Underwriter, Casualty Team Lead
rshelton@wkfc.com
Atlanta, GA

Dominick Fucci, Sr. Underwriter, Melville Property Team Lead
DFucci@wkfc.com
Melville Office

Joan Bauer,  SVP, Strategic Business Initiatives
JBauer@wkfc.com
San Francisco, CA (remote)

Michelle Akacki, Marketing Manager
MAkacki@wkfc.com
Atlanta, GA