Contact Us

Brokers and Agents, please send all SUBMISSIONS to:

Professional Liability: Clearance@CorRiskSolutions.com

Management Liability: MgmtLiab_Clearance@CorRiskSolutions.com

Business Owners Policy: BOPSubmissions@CorRiskSolutions.com

MARKETING: For more information or to request an appointment regarding CorRisk contact: Marketing@CorRiskSolutions.com

CLAIMS: For all claim issues, report questions and to report additional or changed information, please scroll to the bottom of the page (or click here) for additional Claims information.

Chief Underwriting Officer: Maria V. Amelio
516.473.0879 (O)
mamelio@CorRiskSolutions.com

SVP, Underwriting & Programs: Joseph Girardi
516.986.1155 (O)
joseph.girardi@CorRiskSolutions.com

PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY LINES
VP, Team Lead: Donna A. Belvedere
516.986.5347 (O)
donna.belvedere@CorRiskSolutions.com

PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY LINES –  A&E
VP, A&E Team Lead: Christine DeFelice
646.871.8374 (O)
Christine.DeFelice@CorRiskSolutions.com

MARKETING
Chief Marketing Officer: Tom Curran
480.329.4919 (M)
tc@CorRiskSolutions.com

Marketing Manager: Michelle Akacki
470.427.2818 (O)
makacki@CorRiskSolutions.com

Sales & Social Media Coordinator: Gabrielle Kilker
470.427.2825 (O)
gkilker@CorRiskSolutions.com


PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY CLAIMS

First Report of Claim
Email: Claims@CorRiskSolutions.com
Fax: 631.963.3252
(include “First Report” Cover page)

 Acknowledgement
The TPA or carrier will provide claim acknowledgement to the insured. We will also respond to email and phone requests on claim status, if you have not received an acknowledgment.

Status
Contact the adjuster for status update. The adjuster will provide the insured with a claim number, their name and a phone number. CorRisk does not have any involvement in the payment or adjustment of claims.

 Claim Service Issues
Contact the adjuster for all service concerns. The adjuster will provide the insured with a claim number, their name and a phone number. CorRisk does not have any involvement in the payment or adjustment of claims. CorRisk will assist in reaching the adjuster should you find difficulty contacting them or receiving a response from the adjuster.



MANAGEMENT LIABILITY CLAIMS

Email: C-Claim@aig.com    
Phone: 888.602.5246
Fax: 866.227.1750

 
Policyholders receive access to a seasoned team of claims professionals who are experienced in managing some of the highest profile and complex Directors & Officers and Employment Practices Liability cases in the industry for entities of all sizes and most industries.

Policyholders also have access to some of the nation’s leading law firms. These firms can provide aggressive litigation strategies to defeat even the most formidable plaintiff’s attorneys.